Beranda > Roda Empat > Ganti Lampu Sein Samping Kepunyaan Karimun GX

Ganti Lampu Sein Samping Kepunyaan Karimun GX

Perbedaan lampu sein samping Mumun Dx dengan GX adalah dari bentuknya dan warnanya. Bisa dilihat punya Karimun DX menonjol keluar posisinya dan berwarna Kuning mikanya, sedangkan kepunyaan Karimun GX berbentuk Pipih (Flat Body) dan berwarna putih mikanya. Secara penampilan jadi kayak mobil2 sekarang, dengan mika putih dan sinar yg di keluarkan tetap kuning. Tapi ada kelemahan sedikit dengan Sein samping nya Karimun GX, begitu bohlam putus  tidak bisa di ganti bohlamnya saja,  jadi harus beli sama rumah2nya.

Untuk pemasangannya cukup mudah kok, Plug n Play untuk posisi dudukannya jadi tinggal buka yg lama dan pasang yg baru, cuma sedikit ada kendala di soketnya, krn bentuk soketnya yg berbeda, tapi gak susak kok untuk merubahnya, tinggal dibikin pake skun aja untuk nenancapkan kabelnya ke Lampu Sein, jadi sistemnya di colok pake skun. Beriktu step2 pemasangannya :

1. Untuk mencopot lampu sein lama gak perlu mencopot cover body sampng depan, cukup buka ke 3 baut tersebut dan sedikit agak di angkat untuk bisa membuka bodynya (cukup bagian atasnya saja) krn ada besi penyangga, dan keliatan lah penjepit untuk lampu sein di bagain dalam tinggal di press aja pake tangan itu lampu sein keluar.

2. Siap kan skun dan kabel beberapa cm (bagusnya beda warna biar bisa tau mana positif dan negatif), solder Skun dengan kabel sambungan. untuk soket bawaan ane potong kemudian ane sambung dengan kabel dan skun. Jangan lupa antara sambungan di tutup pake solatip Listrik (Hitam).

3. Colok skun ke masing2 soket pada lampun sein, bolak balik tidak masalah kok sama2 nyala, hehehe…  setelah itu tinggal pasang lampu sein ke dudukan di cover body depan, pasang baut nya kembali, jadi deh Lampu Sein Karimun GX kepasang di Munce.

Bagaimana dengan DC nya, gak mahal kok… Untuk Harga lampu seinnya 125 rb Sepasang, kabel pake kabel bekas, skun beli 2 cuma 1.000 rupiah.

*Lebih enak diliatnya skr itu lampu Sein*

  1. noe
    11 Maret 2012 pukul 17:47

    Om mau nanya kalo beli sein putih GX dimana yah om karena di tempat saya agak ssh sdh cari di Beres jg tidak ada stock atau si om mau bantu saya.. klo ga salah ini om andri yah …

  2. Yudakuzuma
    6 Juni 2012 pukul 18:28

    wew, simpel dan cukup mendongkrak tampilan ya…. :D

    http://yudakuzuma.wordpress.com/

  3. 15 September 2012 pukul 09:26

    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg
    for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up
    the superb job.

  4. 3 Maret 2013 pukul 10:49

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an
    extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it
    and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the
    post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  5. 10 Mei 2013 pukul 04:39

    The ethical issues that surround the use of embryonic stem cells make it difficult for scientists and researchers
    in some countries to receive the funding they need to pursue their work.
    Co-Q10 is located in areas of high physiological activity.
    Adversities are a part of living, and we choose the
    way we react to each adversity in our lives.

  6. 25 Mei 2013 pukul 16:03

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date reports.

  7. 10 Juni 2013 pukul 13:13

    Review site saya sis.

  8. 16 Juni 2013 pukul 20:13

    Adore enjoy really like this article. Looking to get
    bloodstream out from the rock is a lot easier as compared with working to get source for that inward marketing and advertising
    campaigns. Managed to get extra resource about supervising our google adwords plan today (fantastic succeed, but
    unfortunately not necessarily relevant to this text), however,
    this will serve for a very good the answer to future benefits!

    Maintain the favorable perform

  9. Here is article on best free reverse lookup
    24 Juni 2013 pukul 13:01

    However you can now strike back by performing a best free reverse
    phone lookup. Detecting the owner of the number whose owner you want to obtain in touch with you or your loved ones with
    minimal fuss.

  10. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 19:52

    You’ll see South Asian laborers, Senegalese buskers, hipster skateboarders, pudgy German tourists and Portuguese country folk shuttling to and from the Estao Ferroviria do Rossio rail station at the edge of the square. You may want to consider as well as two nights’ half-board
    accommodation before and after your cruise.

  11. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 22:55

    s a bad side to the interest in digital content, and that.
    By doing so, you happen to be reinforcing that negativity and attracting
    to yourself MORE. Trading invites many different sites is highly frowned upon in the exclusive Bit – Torrent
    community as it allows anti-piracy groups to infiltrate private trackers with less effort.

  12. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 06:29

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  13. 29 Juli 2013 pukul 14:07

    When it comes to companies, it is more favorable to invest in ones that have better returns than management.
    The management of a company is subject to change more quickly than its economic nature.
    Companies that result in high returns in the market will usually
    stay this way for a while, meaning better opportunities for you.

  14. 6 Agustus 2013 pukul 23:03

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where I be able to
    truly take useful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  15. 15 September 2013 pukul 06:07

    This is the perfect web site for everyone who really wants to find out about this
    topic. You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been written about for ages.

    Great stuff, just great!

  16. 15 September 2013 pukul 18:50

    It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that
    you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  17. 22 September 2013 pukul 15:36

    Whike schol uses aree stayistically onee oof thee sfest modss oof transportation,
    more tha twiche aas manny childdren aree killed while ggetting oon oor
    off schooll buees than wuile iding inn them. Yoou ccan chose tto study inn
    a company-owned schopol wwhich iis lesss exxpensive oor aan indepebdent school.
    In somne stafes oor townns tthey aare iin suuch nered off scchool bbus drivers thatt
    you coulod obain paid cdll raining tto bee a schooll bbus driver.

  18. 4 Oktober 2013 pukul 13:44

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging
    on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be exciting to read through articles from other authors and use a little something from other web sites.

  19. 6 November 2013 pukul 22:42

    Very good post. I will be facing a few of these
    issues as well..

  20. 2 Januari 2014 pukul 17:47

    Very shortly this website will be famous amid all blogging
    and site-building people, due to it’s nice articles or
    reviews

  21. 14 Februari 2014 pukul 11:19

    I have read several excellent stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how so much attempt you set to make this kind of magnificent informative web site.

  22. 19 Maret 2014 pukul 15:54

    The people that are mostly affected are those that are healthy and of a healthy weight.
    As we all know, prescription drugs (hypoglycemics) simply mask symptoms.
    You need the proper amount of antigens to
    fight off the things that are attacking our bodies.

  23. 20 Maret 2014 pukul 21:46

    I comment whenever I appreciate a post on a blog or if I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It is triggered by the fire communicated in the post I read.
    And after this post Ganti Lampu Sein Samping Kepunyaan Karimun GX | Kuda Besi Putih’s Blog.
    I was moved enough to post a thought :-) I do have some questions for you if it’s
    allright. Could it be only me or do a few of these remarks appear like written by brain dead individuals?
    :-P And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you make a list all of your social sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  24. herry
    11 April 2014 pukul 15:28

    salam Karimun Kotak Mas, pernah ganti karet2 pintu dan karet2 kaca jendela gak Mas? bagi2 dunk pengalamannya “-” makasih sebelumnya

  25. 13 Juni 2014 pukul 12:11

    I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the
    subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

  26. 16 Juni 2014 pukul 23:27

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.

    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by
    you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own website now ;)

  27. 22 Juni 2014 pukul 05:11

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest websites on the net.
    I’m going to recommend this website!

  28. 3 Juli 2014 pukul 17:59

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided
    me.

  29. 4 Juli 2014 pukul 01:10

    Great blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same
    topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments
    from other knowledgeable people that share the
    same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Bless you!

  30. 4 Juli 2014 pukul 23:59

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my
    site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  31. 7 Juli 2014 pukul 13:55

    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing
    is existing on net?

  32. 11 Juli 2014 pukul 00:04

    If you desire to improve your experience just keep visiting this web page and be updated with the most up-to-date news posted
    here.

  33. 13 Juli 2014 pukul 00:17

    Tremendous issues here. I am very satisfied to see your post.
    Thanks a lot and I’m looking ahead to touch you. Will
    you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  34. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 15:29

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we
    are looking to exchange solutions with others, be sure
    to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  35. 19 Juli 2014 pukul 20:15

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this site are truly remarkable for people experience, well,
    keep up the nice work fellows.

  36. 22 Juli 2014 pukul 21:09

    I do agree with all of the concepts you’ve presented in your post.
    They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for newbies.
    May just you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  37. 23 Juli 2014 pukul 10:14

    This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  38. 25 Juli 2014 pukul 18:59

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  39. 1 Agustus 2014 pukul 03:36

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.

    I wonder how a lot effort you set to create this kind of magnificent informative site.

  40. 1 Agustus 2014 pukul 18:26

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am
    stunned why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  41. 4 Agustus 2014 pukul 18:06

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

  42. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:27

    Excellent, what a blog it is! This web site presents helpful facts to us, keep it up.

  43. 7 Agustus 2014 pukul 11:36

    We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  44. 8 Agustus 2014 pukul 19:55

    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you
    finding the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount
    of time both reading and posting comments. But so what,
    it was still worthwhile!

  45. 9 Agustus 2014 pukul 00:30

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard
    to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.

    I must say you’ve deliver a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.

    Outstanding Blog!

  46. 9 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:23

    Asking questions are really pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, but this paragraph gives nice understanding
    even.

  47. 10 Agustus 2014 pukul 15:25

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

